Back to top

About Us

 

Background

 

For years, Mierau & Co., P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Mierau & Co., P.C.'s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Mierau & Co., P.C. is one of the leading firms in and throughout York . By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

 

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Mierau & Co., P.C. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of York 's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around York . We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Mierau & Co., P.C. receive competent and timely advice.

 

Our Team

 

Randall G. Mierau, CPA

Owner & Certified Public Accountant

randy@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Lisa D. Riley

Accountant

lisa@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Karen Berger, CPA

Certified Public Accountant

karen@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Brittny Burns, CPA

Certified Public Accountant

brittny@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Crystal Seydlitz

Bookkeeping / Payroll Manager

crystal@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Cheryl Weisheit

Bookkeeping / Payroll Services

cheryl@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Sue Jensen

Bookkeeping / Payroll Services

sue@mieraucpa.com (402) 362-3399

 

Diana Mierau

Office Manager

(402) 362-3399